Church Council

Zion's 2021 Leadership

IMG_2210_edited.jpg

Sharon Bieling

Deacon of Finance

finance@zion.lc

0jiCn8Lo_edited.jpg

Melodee Kopa

Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

FB_IMG_1580925648855_edited.jpg

Marie LaBrie

Assistant Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

_generic_face_female.jpg

Open Position

IMG_20200204_200236_edited.jpg

Kearney Sagehorn

Deacon of Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

IMG_20200204_200236_edited.jpg

Daniel Harkenrider

Assistant Deacon of

Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Steiner%2CMarcy_edited.jpg

Marcy Steiner

IMG-2711.jpg

Karen Wang

Council Elder & Vice President

kwang@zion.lc

Head Shot.JPG

Karolee Moore

Secretary

zion@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Robert & Karin Berrian

Deacon of Outreach & Evangelism

outreach@zion.lc

20430021_1615961988436727_75412597042873

David Jones

Deacon of Social Ministry

socialministry@zion.lc

IMG_3569_edited.jpg

Cindy Methe

Deacon of Parish Education

education@zion.lc

Tiffany Curren

Tiffany Curren

Deacon of Family Life

family@zion.lc

_generic_face_female.jpg

Ruth LaBrie

Deacon of Worship

worship@zion.lc

Copy of Street Soldiers March 2020_edited.jpg

Ted Bieling

Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

john mckenna.png

John McKenna

Treasurer, Council Elder &

Technology Administrator

jmckenna@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Joe Masi

Council Elder &

Deacon of Cemetery Affairs

jmasi@zion.lc

image0.jpeg

Lane Pelletier

Council Elder

lpelletier@zion.lc

suzy_edited.jpg

Suzy Sogoian

Assistant Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

unnamed.jpg

Rebecca Darling

Deacon of Communications

communications@zion.lc

PFR pic.jpg

Pastor Francis Rigobert