Church Council

Zion's 2021 Leadership

Sharon Bieling

Deacon of Finance

finance@zion.lc

Melodee Kopa

Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

Marie LaBrie

Assistant Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

Open Position

Kearney Sagehorn

Deacon of Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Daniel Harkenrider

Assistant Deacon of

Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Marcy Steiner

Karen Wang

Council Elder & Vice President

kwang@zion.lc

Karolee Moore

Secretary

zion@zion.lc

Robert & Karin Berrian

Deacon of Outreach & Evangelism

outreach@zion.lc

David Jones

Deacon of Social Ministry

socialministry@zion.lc

Cindy Methe

Deacon of Parish Education

education@zion.lc

Tiffany Curren

Deacon of Family Life

family@zion.lc

Ruth LaBrie

Deacon of Worship

worship@zion.lc

Ted Bieling

Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

John McKenna

Treasurer &

Technology Administrator

jmckenna@zion.lc

Joe Masi

Council Elder &

Deacon of Cemetery Affairs

jmasi@zion.lc

Lane Pelletier

Council Elder

lpelletier@zion.lc

Suzy Sogoian

Assistant Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

Rebecca Darling

Deacon of Communications

communications@zion.lc

Pastor Chip Froehlich

ZION

PO Box 915

Schenectady, NY 12301

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 1872-2018 Zion Lutheran Church, Schenectady NY

153 Nott Terrace, Schenectady, NY 12308