top of page
IMG_20200526_173534_edited.jpg
2023 Church Council

Zion's 2023 Leadership

PFR pic.jpg

Pastor Francis Rigobert

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

President

president@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

Vice-President

_generic_face_male.jpg

Robert & Karin Berrian

0jiCn8Lo_edited.jpg

Melodee Kopa

Asst. Deacon of Music

mlkopa22@gmail.com

_generic_face_female.jpg

Donna Littlecook

Deacon of Music

_generic_face_male.jpg
_generic_face_female.jpg

Sharon Ziehm

_generic_face_female.jpg

Vacant

Deacon of Finance

finance@zion.lc

IMG_20200204_200236_edited.jpg

Daniel Harkenrider

Deacon of Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Deacon of Outreach & Evangelism

rdberrian@yahoo.com

keberrian@yahoo.com

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

Deacon of Communications

communications@zion.lc

20430021_1615961988436727_75412597042873

David Jones

Deacon of Social Ministry

socialministry@zion.lc

Joe Masi.png

Joe Masi

Deacon of Cemetery Affairs

jmasi1ny@gmail.com

Fathiema.jpg

Fathiema Ramsarran

Secretary

fathiema@gmail.com

RuthLabrie.jpg

Ruth LaBrie

Deacon of Worship

ruthlabrie@yahoo.com

Copy of Street Soldiers March 2020_edited.jpg

Ted Bieling

Deacon of Youth and Family

youth@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

Treasurer

IMG_3569_edited.jpg

Cynthia Methe

Council Elder &

Deacon of Parish Education

cynthiamethe@yahoo.com

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

 Council Elder

bottom of page