council 2022_edited_edited.jpg
Church Council

Zion's 2022 Leadership

PFR pic.jpg

Pastor Francis Rigobert

_generic_face_female.jpg

Vacant

President

president@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

Vice-President

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

0jiCn8Lo_edited.jpg

Melodee Kopa

Deacon of Music

mlkopa22@gmail.com

_generic_face_female.jpg

Vacant

Assistant Deacon of Music

_generic_face_male.jpg
_generic_face_female.jpg

Sharon Ziehm

IMG_20200204_200236_edited.jpg

Kearney Sagehorn

Deacon of Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

IMG_20200204_200236_edited.jpg

Daniel Harkenrider

Assistant Deacon of

Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

IMG_2210_edited.jpg

Sharon  Bieling

Deacon of Finance

finance@zion.lc

20430021_1615961988436727_75412597042873

David Jones

Deacon of Social Ministry

socialministry@zion.lc

Joe Masi.png

Joe Masi

Deacon of Cemetery Affairs

jmasi1ny@gmail.com

Tiffany Curren

Tiffany Curren

Deacon of Family Life

cntcurren@yahoo.com

RuthLabrie.jpg

Ruth LaBrie

Deacon of Worship

ruthlabrie@yahoo.com

Copy of Street Soldiers March 2020_edited.jpg

Ted Bieling

Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

john mckenna.png

John McKenna

Treasurer, Council Elder &

Technology Administrator

jmckenna@zion.lc

IMG_3569_edited.jpg

Cynthia Methe

Council Elder &

Deacon of Parish Education

cynthiamethe@yahoo.com

image0.jpeg

Lane Pelletier

_generic_face_female.jpg

Vacant

Assistant Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Vacant

Deacon of Communications

communications@zion.lc

_generic_face_male.jpg

Robert & Karin Berrian

Deacon of Outreach & Evangelism

rdberrian@yahoo.com

keberrian@yahoo.com

Fathiema.jpg

Fathiema Ramsarran

Secretary

fathiema@gmail.com