ZION

153 Nott Terrace

Schenectady, NY 12308

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 1872-2018 Zion Lutheran Church, Schenectady NY

Church Council

Zion's 2020 Leadership

John McKenna

Council Elder &

Technology Administrator

jmckenna@zion.lc

Joe Masi

Council Elder &

Deacon of Cemetery Affairs

jmasi@zion.lc

Karen Wang

Council Elder &

Deacon of Stewardship

kwang@zion.lc

Sharon Bieling

Deacon of Finance

finance@zion.lc

Melodee Kopa

Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

Marie LaBrie

Assistant Deacon of Music

music@zion.lc

Barbara Vaughn

Kearney Sagehorn

Deacon of Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Daniel Harkenrider

Assistant Deacon of

Building & Grounds

facilities@zion.lc

Marcy Steiner

Todd Wetzel

Vice President

vicepresident@zion.lc

Janet Bendt

Kimberley Gordon

Deacon of Outreach & Evangelism

outreach@zion.lc

David Jones

Deacon of Social Ministry

socialministry@zion.lc

Cindy Methe

Deacon of Parish Education

education@zion.lc

Tiffany Curren

Assistant Deacon of Parish Education

education@zion.lc

Margaret Verhayden

Deacon of Worship

worship@zion.lc

Natalee Stevenson

Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

Suzy Sogoian

Assistant Deacon of Youth

youth@zion.lc

Rebecca Darling

Deacon of Communications

communications@zion.lc

Pastor Chip Froehlich